Committee

PRESIDENT and CONFERENCE 2018 ORGANISERDr Yulia Egorova: Department of Anthropology, Durham University. Email: yulia.egorova@durham.ac.uk

TREASURER: Dr Holger Zellentin: Faculty of Divinity, University of Cambridge. Email: hmz23@cam.ac.uk

SECRETARY: Dr Helen Spurling: History, Faculty of Humanities,University of Southampton. Email: h.spurling@southampton.ac.uk

BULLETIN EDITORDr Maria Diemling: School of Humanities, Canterbury Christ Church University. Email: maria.diemling@canterbury.ac.uk

WEB OFFICER: Dr Zuleika Rodgers: Department of Near and Middle Eastern Studies,  Trinity College Dublin. Email: rodgersz@tcd.ie

SOCIAL MEDIA OFFICER: Dr James Renton, Department of English and History, Edge Hill University. Email: James.Renton@edgehill.ac.uk

STUDENT POSTGRADUATE REPRESENTATIVE: Marton Ribary, Leo Baeck College. Email: marton.ribary@lbc.ac.uk

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE: Joshua Lander, Dept of Theology and Religious Studies,   University of Glasgow. Email: j.lander.1@research.gla.ac.uk

Prof. Hindy Najman,

Dr Eva Frojmovic (until 2020), Centre for Jewish Studies, School of Fine Art, History of Art and Cultural Studies, University of Leeds. Email: clsef@leeds.ac.uk 

Dr François Guesnet (until 2020), Department of Hebrew & Jewish Studies, University College London. Email: f.guesnet@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Charlotte Hempel (until 2017), School of Philosophy, Theology and Religion, University of Birmingham. Email: c.hempel@bham.ac.uk

Dr Hannah Holtschneider (until 2018): School of Divinity, University of Edinburgh, New College. Email: H.Holtschneider@ed.ac.uk

Prof. Hindy Najman, Oriel College, Oxford. Email: hindy.najman@oriel.ox.ac.uk

Prof. Larry Ray (until 2020), School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research, The University of Kent, Canterbury. Email: L.J.Ray@kent.ac.uk

Dr Andrea Schatz (until 2019), Department of Theology & Religious Studies, King’s College London. E-mail: andrea.schatz@kcl.ac.uk