Committee

PRESIDENT and CONFERENCE 2020 ORGANISERDr Helen Spurling: History, Faculty of Humanities, University of Southampton. Email: h.spurling@southampton.ac.uk

TREASURER: Dr Holger Zellentin: Faculty of Divinity, University of Cambridge. Email: hmz23@cam.ac.uk

SECRETARY: Dr David Tollerton, Theology and Religion, University of Exeter. Email: D.C.Tollerton@exeter.ac.uk

BULLETIN EDITOR:

Dr Yulia Egorova: Department of Anthropology, Durham University. Email: yulia.egorova@durham.ac.uk

Dr Eva Frojmovic (until 2020), Centre for Jewish Studies, School of Fine Art, History of Art and Cultural Studies, University of Leeds. Email: clsef@leeds.ac.uk 

WEB OFFICER: Dr Zuleika Rodgers: Department of Near and Middle Eastern Studies,  Trinity College Dublin. Email: rodgersz@tcd.ie

SOCIAL MEDIA OFFICER: Dr James Renton, Department of English and History, Edge Hill University. Email: James.Renton@edgehill.ac.uk

STUDENT POSTGRADUATE REPRESENTATIVE: Katharina Keim, University of Manchester. Email:

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE: Susannah Rees.

Dr Andrea Schatz (President-elect 2021), Department of Theology & Religious Studies, King’s College London. E-mail: andrea.schatz@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Hannah Ewence, School of Humanities, University of Chester, Department of History and Archaeology. Email: h.ewence@chester.ac.uk

Dr François Guesnet (until 2020), Department of Hebrew & Jewish Studies, University College London. Email: f.guesnet@ucl.ac.uk