PRESIDENT and CONFERENCE ORGANIZER, 2022: Dr Andrea Schatz, Department of Theology & Religious Studies, King’s College London. E-mail: andrea.schatz@kcl.ac.uk

ACTING TREASURER AND PRESIDENT EX OFFICIO: Dr Helen Spurling: History, Faculty of Humanities, University of Southampton. Email: h.spurling@southampton.ac.uk

SECRETARY: Dr David Tollerton, Theology and Religion, University of Exeter. Email: D.C.Tollerton@exeter.ac.uk

BULLETIN EDITORS:

Dr Yulia Egorova, Department of Anthropology, Durham University. Email: yulia.egorova@durham.ac.uk

Dr Hannah Ewence, School of Humanities, University of Chester, Department of History and Archaeology. Email: h.ewence@chester.ac.uk

WEB OFFICER: Dr Zuleika Rodgers, Department of Near and Middle Eastern Studies,  Trinity College Dublin. Email: rodgersz@tcd.ie

SOCIAL MEDIA OFFICER: Dr Ben Gidley, Department of Psychosocial Studies, Birkbeck University of London. Email: b.gidley@bbk.ac.uk

PG/ECR REPRESENTATIVE: Dr Katharina Keim, University of Manchester. Email: katharina.keim@manchester.ac.uk

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE: Susannah Rees, Department of Theology & Religious Studies, King’s College London. Email: susannah.rees@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Lindsey Askin, Department of Religion and Theology, University of Bristol. Email: l.askin@bristol.ac.uk

Dr James Renton (President-elect 2023), Department of English and History, Edge Hill University. Email: James.Renton@edgehill.ac.uk

Dr Eva Frojmovic (until 2025), Centre for Jewish Studies, School of Fine Art, History of Art and Cultural Studies, University of Leeds. Email: clsef@leeds.ac.uk

Dr Mia Spiro (until 2024), School of Critical Studies, Department of Theology & Religious Studies, University of Glasgow. Email: Mia.Spiro@glasgow.ac.uk

Dr Jaclyn Granick (until 2025), School of History, Archaeology and Religion, Cardiff University. Email: granickj@cardiff.ac.uk

Professor Judith Olszowy-Schlanger, Centre for Hebrew and Jewish Studies, University of Oxford. Email: judith.schlanger@orinst.ox.ac.uk

LIBRARY AND ARCHIVES REPRESENTATIVE: Ilana Tahan, British Library. Email: ilana.tahan@bl.uk