PRESIDENT and CONFERENCE 2014 ORGANISER: Prof. Zuleika Rodgers (until 2016), Department of Near and Middle Eastern Studies, Arts Building, Trinity College, Dublin 2, Ireland. Email: rodgersz@tcd.ie

TREASURER: Dr Maria Diemling: Department of Theology and Religious Studies, Canterbury Christ Church, University, North Holmes Road, Canterbury CT1 1QU. Email: maria.diemling@canterbury.ac.uk

SECRETARY: Dr Helen Spurling: History, Faculty of Humanities, Avenue Campus, University of Southampton, Southampton SO17 1BF Email: h.spurling@southampton.ac.uk

BULLETIN EDITOR: Dr Mark Gilfillan: Research Graduate School, Faculty of Arts, University of Ulster, Coleraine, Northern Ireland, BT52 1SA. Email: gilfillan-m1@email.ulster.ac.uk

WEB OFFICER: Dr Hannah Holtschneider: School of Divinity, University of Edinburgh, New College, Mound Place, Edinburgh EH1 2LX. Email: H.Holtschneider@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alison Salvesen (until 2014): The Oriental Institute, University of Oxford, Pusey Lane, Oxford OX1 2LE. Email: alison.salvesen@orinst.ox.ac.uk

Dr François Guesnet (until 2015), Department of Hebrew & Jewish Studies, University College London, Gower Street, London WC1E 6BT. Email: f.guesnet@ucl.ac.uk

Prof. Nathan Abrams (until 2016), School of Creative Studies and Media, Bangor University, Gwynedd LL57 2DG. Email: n.abrams@bangor.ac.uk

Dr Lutz Doering (until 2016), Department of Theology and Religion, Durham University, Abbey House, Palace Green, Durham DH1 3RS. Email: lutz.doering@durham.ac.uk

Prof. Daniel Langton (until 2016, president-elect 2015): Centre for Jewish Studies, Department of Religions & Theology, University of Manchester, Oxford Road, Manchester M13 9PL. Email: daniel.langton@man.ac.uk

Dr James Renton (until 2016), Department of English and History, Edge Hill University, St Helens Road, Ormskirk, Lancashire L39 4QP. Email: James.Renton@edgehill.ac.uk

Prof. Larry Ray (until 2015), School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research, The University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent CT2 7NZ. Email: L.J.Ray@kent.ac.uk