PRESIDENT and CONFERENCE 2015 ORGANISERProf. Daniel Langton (until 2016): Centre for Jewish Studies, Department of Religions & Theology, University of Manchester, Oxford Road, Manchester M13 9PL. Email: daniel.langton@man.ac.uk

TREASURER: Dr Maria Diemling: Department of Theology and Religious Studies, Canterbury Christ Church, University, North Holmes Road, Canterbury CT1 1QU. Email: maria.diemling@canterbury.ac.uk

SECRETARY: Dr Helen Spurling: History, Faculty of Humanities, Avenue Campus, University of Southampton, Southampton SO17 1BF Email: h.spurling@southampton.ac.uk

BULLETIN EDITOR: Dr Mark Gilfillan: Research Graduate School, Faculty of Arts, University of Ulster, Coleraine, Northern Ireland, BT52 1SA. Email: gilfillan-m1@email.ulster.ac.uk

WEB OFFICER: Dr Hannah Holtschneider: School of Divinity, University of Edinburgh, New College, Mound Place, Edinburgh EH1 2LX. Email: H.Holtschneider@ed.ac.uk

Dr François Guesnet (until 2015), Department of Hebrew & Jewish Studies, University College London, Gower Street, London WC1E 6BT. Email: f.guesnet@ucl.ac.uk

Prof. Larry Ray (until 2015), School of Social Policy, Sociology and Social Research, The University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent CT2 7NZ. Email: L.J.Ray@kent.ac.uk

Prof. Nathan Abrams (until 2016), School of Creative Studies and Media, Bangor University, Gwynedd LL57 2DG. Email: n.abrams@bangor.ac.uk

Prof. Zuleika Rodgers (until 2016), Department of Near and Middle Eastern Studies, Arts Building, Trinity College, Dublin 2, Ireland. Email: rodgersz@tcd.ie

Dr James Renton (until 2016), Department of English and History, Edge Hill University, St Helens Road, Ormskirk, Lancashire L39 4QP. Email: James.Renton@edgehill.ac.uk

Dr Charlotte Hempel (until 2017, president-elect 2016), School of Philosophy, Theology and Religion, University of Birmingham, Edgbaston, Birmingham B15 2TT. Email: c.hempel@bham.ac.uk